Executive Committee

We are excited to announce the beta launch of our new website.
Please take a look and give us your feedback.



Oversight of the Friends is assured by an Executive Committee that helps to spread the word about the Libraries. The committee meets twice yearly, plans events and undertakes projects that benefit the Libraries. Each April, the executive committee in consultation with the Director of Libraries votes on the distribution of funds raised during the academic year.

FSCL Executive Committee, 2016-2017

Ann Alpers '84

Carrie Baldwin-SoRelle '09

Jenny K. Frost '78, Chair

Marianne Jasmine '85

Brandy King '01

Betsy Pepper '67

Sarah Trabucchi '00

Lynne Withey '70

 Ex-officio: Kathleen McCartney, Honorary Chair; Susan Fliss, Dean of Libraries; Jennifer Chrisler, VP for Alumnae Relations & Executive Director of the Alumnae Association; Mary Irwin, Libraries Development Officer