DEANS AND DIRECTORS

Katya Cerar, M.S.W., Ph.D. '13, LICSW - Senior Director of Practicum Learning

Dawn Faucher - Director of Development

Megan Harding, M.S.W. '07 - Senior Lecturer and Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Valerie Nguyễn Hooper- Director of Admission and Financial Aid

Arianne Napier-White, M.S.W. '15, LMSW - Director of M.S.W. Practicum Learning

Laura Noel - Deputy Director of SSW | Director of Communications

Janae Peters, M.S.W. '15, LMSW - Director of Community Engagement & Student Support

Katie Potocnik Medina, LCSW - Director of Alumni Engagement

Marsha Kline Pruett, M.S., M.S.L., Ph.D., ABPP - Director of the Ph.D. Program

Marianne R.M. Yoshioka, M.S.W., MBA, Ph.D., LCSW - Dean | Elizabeth Marting Treuhaft Professor